One New York Plaza


Home

Welcome to One New York Plaza!

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Title Name Contact
General Manager Joseph Syslo joseph.syslo@brookfieldproperties.com
Property Manager Michael Delmont michael.delmont@brookfieldproperties.com
Property Administrator Edingston Middleton edingston.middleton@brookfieldproperties.com
Property Assistant Kelly Tang kelly.tang@brookfieldproperties.com
Property Assistant Edona Kukaj edona.kukaj@brookfieldproperties.com
Chief Engineer Joseph Albanese joseph.albanese@brookfieldproperties.com
Fire Life Safety Director John Napp (212) 483-0771
Security Director Chris Rodriguez chris.rodriguez@brookfield.com

ADDRESS:

1 New York Plaza
New York, NY 10004

Back to Top

 

LOCATION

Back to Top

 

OPERATION HOURS

Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 6:00 pm.
The Management Office is located on the Concourse Level.

Back to Top

 

ACCESSIBILITY

ADA Accessible ramps located on Whitehall St and Broad St entrances to the building.

Back to Top

 

FORMS & MANUALS

Back to Top